logo  
4:28 PM
Los Angeles
7:28 PM
New York
12:28 AM
London
8:28 AM
Singapore
Today is:
November 15, 2018
Home Products Services Leasing


Leasing

We are able to provide a leasing service for companies which wish to have dedicated “Office in a Box” hardware but do not wish to take on the capital expense of buying the hardware out right.

The cost of this leasing will obviously depend on the hardware and services that your company requires.

Please allow us quote to quote against your company specific requirements.

 

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C