logo  
10:33 AM
Los Angeles
1:33 PM
New York
6:33 PM
London
2:33 AM
Singapore
Today is:
December 18, 2017
Home Products Services Leasing


Services

We are able to provide additional services for your “Office in a Box” product.

If you do not like the standard out of the box features we have a custom installation service which will customize your “Office in a Box” product to meet your specific specifications. Please allow us to quote for providing your customization.

Your “Office in a Box” comes with an installed web server and a CMS application as standard. If you do not have an existing website to add to your webserver, and require more than the standard five public pages that are provided with your “Office in a Box” product, please allow us to quote for providing your complete website for your company.

 

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C